Sony Bravia NX800 HDTV = Me Want Now

10Jan10

By now everyone knows that I do not own an HDTV. In fact I watch very little TV, the occasional comedy/sitcom here and there usually tides me through. That’s not to say I don’t often wish I had a 40″ Plasma or LED, or LCD HDTV. I think given the large investment I would find ways to change my non-TV watching/non-American way.

I’ve always admired Sony’s Bravia HDTVs the most, mainly because of their elegant designs that shout “premium,” “expensive,” and “powerful.” The falling prices for a big screen TV has turned me to look at other brands, Samsung for example who are making amazingly thin TV sets with LED back-lighting.

Sony is reeling me back in with their Bravia NX Series. This TV is just screaming BUY ME. The entire design is just so fresh, like a giant screen sitting on a dock that it is making me wish I had the $2800-4000 to buy it when it goes for sale in March. It feels very zen.

Sony Style



15 Responses to “Sony Bravia NX800 HDTV = Me Want Now”

  1. Thank you for useful info.

  2. This TV has a smooth motion and a sharp picture. Sony made sure that behind this elegant television lays a technology that produces and ensures that every image stays smooth with Motion Flow 240 Hz Technology. Don’t worry about blurs when watching fast action sports, movies and games because you don’t have to. Sony makes sure of it.

    Experience full HD and 1080p and powerful HD surround with the Sony BDV E570 Blu ray disc Home Theater System. Stream a wide variety of internet and personal entertainment wirelessly or make your iPhone or iPod into a remote control by downloading a free application. Access a wide variety of movies by just connecting to the internet or to your DVD Player. Also enjoy you music, TV show and images with these new TV!

  3. Hey, you have a great blog here! I’m definitely going to bookmark you! Thank you for your info.

  4. LCD TVs can really save you from high electricity bills and office space ;~~

  5. 5 Shirley

    Heya i’m for the primary time here. I found this board and I find It truly useful & it helped me out a lot. I’m hoping to
    provide something back and aid others such as you aided me.

  6. Hello! I know this is kind of off topic but I was wondering which blog
    platform are you using for this site? I’m getting tired of WordPress because I’ve
    had issues with hackers and I’m looking at alternatives for another platform. I would be great if you could point me in the direction of a good platform.

  7. What’s up to every body, it’s my first visit of this blog; this website consists of remarkable and really fine data for readers.

  8. 8 Chang

    It is the best time to make some plans for the future and it’s time to be happy. I have read this post and if I could I wish to suggest you some interesting things or advice. Perhaps you can write next articles referring to this article. I desire to read more things about it!

  9. What’s up to all, the contents existing at this site are in fact amazing for people experience, well, keep up the nice work fellows.

  10. WOW just what I was searching for. Came here by searching for schwinn exercise bikes stationary exercise bikes

  11. I am genuinely glad to glance at this webpage posts which
    consists of lots of useful information, thanks for providing these statistics.

  12. It’s hard to find well-informed people about this topic, but you seem like you know what you’re talking
    about! Thanks

  13. I simply couldn’t leave your web site prior to suggesting
    that I actually loved the usual info a person supply for your
    visitors? Is gonna be again incessantly in order to inspect new
    posts

  14. We are a group off volunteers and opening a new scheme in our community.
    Your web site provided us with valuable info to work on.
    You’ve done an impressive job and our entire
    community will be thankful to you.

  15. If some one wants expert view on the topic of running a
    blog afterward i suggest him/her to go to see this webpage, Keep up the nice work.


Leave a Reply

