Dell Adamo XPS Versus MacBook Air

30Dec09

Dell is all smiles these days because it has officially secured the title for producing the thinnest laptop ever. Yada yada yada. We know already, we know, it’s 9.99 mm thin and makes Apple’s MacBook Air by comparison look like it has a bulging rear. Few people however own both. At last some photos have surfaced showing the Dell Adamo XPS side by side with the MBA.

As you can see, the Adamo XPS out-thins the MBA only because the chassis footprint is larger, allowing the components inside to be spaced out more.

So I suppose the Adamo XPS won’t fit inside a manila envelope will it?

b_d_solis on Flickr

4 Responses to “Dell Adamo XPS Versus MacBook Air”

  1. I love Google Voice. There SMS feature actually got me into it. I am able to send off free text messages to Bangladesh, India, and USA. It saves me good money on my texting program from Verizon Wireless because I can utilize that to text. I think Google always does a nice job of giving users what they want and need. I have discovered in the future they are integrating Voice with the Android. Plus they bought a new VoIP company which they will mix with the other two to give some outstanding features. I need to get me a Androind now haha.

  2. 2 Ms.Golightly

    The AdamoXPS is incredibly stylish. You just have to check and see how the laptop opens. It is electrical! The keyboard is very ergonomic. Absolutely comfortable.

  3. This site was… how do you say it? Relevant!
    ! Finally I’ve found something that helped me. Appreciate it!

  4. I constantly spent my half an hour to read
    this website’s articles or reviews all the time along with a mug of coffee.


Leave a Reply

