Street Fighter IV Meets Megaman

17Nov09

streetfightermegaman

A few weeks ago I posted Street Fighter in 15 Pixels and that blew me away. Today I found this awesome mix-up of Street Fighter IV fighters rendered in 8-bit based off of Megaman. SpeedBrkr on the Capcom forums really did a detailed job. Hats off to you!

My favs are Chun-Li, Akuma, and M.Bison!

Street Fighter Megaman Sprites

One Response to “Street Fighter IV Meets Megaman”

  1. Exceptional article. I was reviewing constantly the following blog page using this program . amazed! Invaluable details especially the staying piece 🙂 My partner and i deal with such information considerably. I’d been trying to get that specified information to get a while. Thanks a lot and also regarding success.


Leave a Reply

